Professores

-A +A
Pesquisar por:
Nome:
Adriano Leal Bruni
Titulação:
PhD Universidade de São Paulo
E-mail: albruni@ufba.br
Currículo Lattes:
X
Nome:
Ana Cristina Muniz Décia
Titulação:
Dra. UFBA
E-mail: anadecia@ufba.br
Currículo Lattes:
X
Nome:
André Luis Nascimento dos Santos
Titulação:
Dr. IEP Toulouse - Science Po (França)
E-mail: andreluisnascimentosantos@gmail.com
Currículo Lattes:
X
Nome:
Antonio Carlos Peixoto Magalhães Junior
E-mail: acmjr@redebahia.com.br
X
Nome:
Antônio Francisco de Almeida da Silva Júnior
Titulação:
Postdoc New York University
E-mail: afranc13@hotmail.com
Currículo Lattes:
X
Nome:
Antônio Sérgio Araújo Fernandes
Titulação:
Postdoc University of Texas at Austin
E-mail: antoniosaf@ufba.br
Currículo Lattes:
X
Nome:
Ariádne Scalfoni Rigo
Titulação:
Dra. UFBA
E-mail: ariadne.rigo@ufba.br
Currículo Lattes:
X
Nome:
Ayana Zanúncio Araujo
Titulação:
Me. UFBA
E-mail: ayanazanuncio@gmail.com
Currículo Lattes:
X
Nome:
Bárbara Maria Dultra
Titulação:
Dra. UFBA
E-mail: barbaramariap@gmail.com
Currículo Lattes:
X
Nome:
Bruno Dantas Michelena
Titulação:
Me. UFBA
E-mail: brunoomichelena@gmail.com
Currículo Lattes:
X
Nome:
Carlos César de Almeida Federico
Titulação:
Dr. Università di Roma "La Sapienza"
E-mail: federico@ufba.br
Currículo Lattes:
X
Nome:
Carlos Yorghi Khoury
Titulação:
Dr. FGV-SP
E-mail: ckkoury@ufba.br
Currículo Lattes:
X
Nome:
Claudiani Waiandt
Titulação:
Dra. UFBA
E-mail: cwaiandt@ig.com.br
Currículo Lattes:
X
Nome:
Cleide Dantas Carneiro
Titulação:
Me. Fundação Visconde de Cairu
E-mail: cleide_cdc@hotmail.com
Currículo Lattes:
X
Nome:
Daniella Barbosa Silva
Titulação:
Me. UFBA
E-mail: sec.daniella@gmail.com
Currículo Lattes:
X
Nome:
Denise Ribeiro de Almeida
Titulação:
Dra. UFBA
E-mail: deniserib@gmail.com
Currículo Lattes:
X
Nome:
Dilson Cerqueira da Silva
Titulação:
Me. CEPPEV/CAIRU
E-mail: dilsoncerqueira@gmail.com
Currículo Lattes:
X
Nome:
Diva Ester Okazaki Rowe
Titulação:
Dra. UFBA
E-mail: diva@ufba.br
Currículo Lattes:
X
Nome:
Eduardo Paes Barreto Davel
Titulação:
PhD HEC Montreál, Canadá
E-mail: davel.eduardo@gmail.com
Currículo Lattes:
X
Nome:
Elisabeth Regina Loiola da Cruz Souza
Titulação:
Dra. UFBA
E-mail: beloi@ufba.br
Currículo Lattes:
X
Nome:
Elizabeth Matos Ribeiro
Titulação:
Dra. Univers. Santiago de Compostela, U.S.C.,...
E-mail: ematos@ufba.br
Currículo Lattes:
X
Nome:
Ernani Coelho Neto
Titulação:
Dr. UFBA
E-mail: ecneto@ufba.br
Currículo Lattes:
X
Nome:
Ernani Marques dos Santos
Titulação:
Pós-Dr. USP
E-mail: emarques@ufba.br
Currículo Lattes:
X
Nome:
Fábio Almeida Ferreira
Titulação:
PhD Universidade do Texas em Austin
E-mail: ferreira900@gmail.com
Currículo Lattes:
X
Nome:
Floriano Barboza Silva
Titulação:
Dr. UFBA
E-mail: fbarboza1@gmail.com
Currículo Lattes:
X
Nome:
Francesco Bonelli
Titulação:
Me.
E-mail: franceso.bonelli@ufba.br
Currículo Lattes:
X
Nome:
Genauto Carvalho de França Filho
Titulação:
Dr. Université Paris Diderot
E-mail: genauto@ufba.br
Currículo Lattes:
X
Nome:
Gilberto Wildberger de Almeida
Titulação:
Dr. Facom/UFBA
E-mail: gwa@ufba.br
Currículo Lattes:
X
Nome:
Grace Kelly Marques Rodrigues
E-mail: gracekmr@gmail.com
Currículo Lattes:
X
Nome:
Guilherme Marback Neto
Titulação:
Dr.
E-mail: gmarbackneto@uol.com.br
Currículo Lattes:
X
Nome:
Horácio Nelson Hastenreiter Filho
Titulação:
Dr. UFBA
E-mail: hnhfilho@ufba.br
Currículo Lattes:
X
Nome:
Isabel Sartori
Titulação:
Dra. Universidade Federal da Bahia
E-mail: sartori@ufba.br
Currículo Lattes:
X
Nome:
Ivone Freire Costa
Titulação:
Dra. Universidade Técnica de Lisboa
E-mail: ivoneco@ufba.br
Currículo Lattes:
X
Nome:
Jair Sampaio Soares Júnior
Titulação:
Dr. Universidade Federal da Bahia
E-mail: soaresjr@ufba.br
Currículo Lattes:
X
Nome:
João Dias de Queiroz
Titulação:
Me. PUC-RJ
E-mail: jdias@ufba.br
Currículo Lattes:
X
Nome:
João Marcelo Pitiá Barreto
Titulação:
Dr. Universidade Federal da Bahia
E-mail: joaomarcelobarreto@gmail.com
Currículo Lattes:
X
Nome:
João Martins Tude
Titulação:
Dr. UFBA
E-mail: jtude@ufba.br
Currículo Lattes:
X
Nome:
José Antonio Gomes de Pinho
Titulação:
Dr. University of London
E-mail: jagp@ufba.br
Currículo Lattes:
X
Nome:
José Célio Silveira Andrade
Titulação:
Dr. Universidade Federal da Bahia
E-mail: celiosa@ufba.br
Currículo Lattes:
X
Nome:
Karine Freitas Souza
Titulação:
Me. UNIFACS
E-mail: karinefs@ufba.br
Currículo Lattes:
X
Nome:
Leidimar Cândida dos Santos
Titulação:
Dra. Universidade Federal da Bahia
E-mail: leideba@terra.com.br
Currículo Lattes:
X
Nome:
Marcos Gilberto dos Santos
Titulação:
Me. Universidade Federal da Bahia
E-mail: marcosgilberto74@gmail.com
Currículo Lattes:
X
Nome:
Marcus Alban Suarez
Titulação:
Dr. Universidade de São Paulo
E-mail: malban@ufba.br
Currículo Lattes:
X
Nome:
Maria Carolina Santos de Souza
E-mail: mcarols@gmail.com
Currículo Lattes:
X
Nome:
Maria Elisabete Pereira dos Santos
Titulação:
Dra. Unicamp
E-mail: betesantos@ufba.br
Currículo Lattes:
X
Nome:
Maria Suzana de Souza Moura
Titulação:
Dra. Universidade Federal da Bahia
E-mail: mariamoura@ufba.br
Currículo Lattes:
X
Nome:
Maria Teresa Franco Ribeiro
Titulação:
Postdoc Sorbonne Nouvelle, IHEAL
E-mail: mariatfr@ufba.br
Currículo Lattes:
X
Nome:
Mônica de Aguiar Mac-Allister da Silva
Titulação:
Dra. Universidade Federal da Bahia
E-mail: monica.macallister@ufba.br
Currículo Lattes:
X
Nome:
Paulo de Arruda Penteado Filho
Titulação:
Dr. Cornell University/Estados Unidos
E-mail: paulopen@ufba.br
Currículo Lattes:
X
Nome:
Paulo Guedes
Titulação:
Pós-Dr. Fundação Getúlio Vargas
E-mail: pguedes@ufba.br
Currículo Lattes:
X
Nome:
Paulo Soares Figueiredo
Titulação:
Dr. Boston University
E-mail: paulo_s_figueiredo@hotmail.com
Currículo Lattes:
X
Nome:
Raimundo Santos Leal
Titulação:
Dr. Universidade Federal da Bahia
E-mail: lealr@ufba.br
Currículo Lattes:
X
Nome:
Reynaldo Josué de Paula
Titulação:
Dr. Universidade Federal do Rio Grande do Sul
E-mail: reynaldoadm@uol.com.br
Currículo Lattes:
X
Nome:
Ricardo Coutinho Mello
E-mail: rcmello@ufba.br
Currículo Lattes:
X
Nome:
Roberto Brazileiro Paixão
Titulação:
Dr. Universidade Federal da Bahia
E-mail: roberto.brazileiro@ufba.br
Currículo Lattes:
X
Nome:
Rodrigo Ladeira
Titulação:
Dr. USP
E-mail: rodrigo.ladeira@ufba.br
Currículo Lattes:
X
Nome:
Rosana de Freitas Boullosa
Titulação:
Postdoc Ecole des Hautes Études en Sciences...
E-mail: zanzanzan@hotmail.com
Currículo Lattes:
X
Nome:
Sandro Cabral
Titulação:
Pós-Dr. Universidade Federal da Bahia
E-mail: scabral@ufba.br
Currículo Lattes:
X
Nome:
Tânia Maria Diederichs Fischer
Titulação:
Postdoc Universidad Autónoma de Madrid
E-mail: nepol@ufba.br
Currículo Lattes:
X
Nome:
Tânia Moura Benevides
Titulação:
Dra. Universidade Federal da Bahia
E-mail: taniamoura2511@gmail.com
Currículo Lattes:
X
Nome:
Vera Lúcia Peixoto Santos Mendes
Titulação:
Postdoc Universidade de Nice Sophia Antípolis,...
E-mail: vmendes@ufba.br
Currículo Lattes:
X
Nome:
Vinícius Garcia Rocha
Titulação:
Me. Glasgow Caledonian University
E-mail: rocha.vg@hotmail.com
Currículo Lattes:
X